Saturday, August 13, 2011

Have you heard that men are going extinct?

WOW....That's gonna be absolutely hell for the NFL.!! Maybe that's why Favre hung it up this year. Quitting while he's still around to enjoy his retirement? Yeah, this is bad news man, you've ruined my whole day........ :-(

No comments:

Post a Comment