Sunday, August 7, 2011

Shane mosley fires back at mayweather? is mosley already going against his character by using verbal attacks?

floyd is a genius. look at these pactards. they get so mad when they dont even know floyd. then, manny didnt know what to do so he just sued him. lol wtf why would you sue someone for defamation when you didnt lose any sponsorships. then mosley a guy who never talks is responding to all of this and hes mad. de la hoya got mad to and he got his a$$ taxed as floyd likes to say

No comments:

Post a Comment