Ummm... I think you have the wrong idea. You're not supposed to walk in there looking like a joke. You don't want to look ridiculous and offend anyone. You're supposed to dress how you normally would; as if you were just going out to dinner with your girlfriends and celebrating her birthday at a nice restaurant. A "suggested improvement" would be to keep it casual and cly. Don't embarr yourself or your friends.
No comments:
Post a Comment